Rainbow Readers Series


Nicole has written eleven books for the Cambridge University Press’s Rainbow Readers series. These titles are:

  1. Mimi’s Dancing Feet

  2. The Jungle Box

  3. Dance Costumes

  4. Animal Dances

  5. Behind the Scenes at the Movies

  6. Actors as Activists

  7. Malaika Magic

  8. The man who nearly became fishpaste and other plays

  9. Love, Power and Revenge

  10. Growing Pangs

Please email orders@nicolesbooks.com for details, prices and information on how to order these titles.

Online OrderingOrdering_books.html
Accolades and FeedbackReviews_and_Feedback.html
Rainbow Readers
About NicoleAbout_Nicole.html